RSS

A distraction from the past – Inq28

24 Nov
A distraction from the past – Inq28

It seems like my hobby cravings aren’t satisfied with several Mordheim projects, the Dark Mechanicum and my BikeStar.

Recently a friend of mine came over so that I could build him a suitable servo-arm for his Iron Priest on thunderwolf and while I was working, he discovered some parts for a thorian inquisitor which I gathered a long time ago. We began to talk about Inquisitor and how we both were interested in the game while it was still new, but both never had the chance to play it back then due to a lack of other players.

Some time, talks, image searches on Google and Inq28 blogs later, we gave in to the black hole which is called “side projects”…

In the meantime I have produced a small copy of Devotee Malicant, a Desperado with short-barreled multi-laser (which I still have to dechaotify) and a lovely little arco-flagellant for my inquisitor’s retinue.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 24. November 2014 in Inq28

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment

 
